|Option of Syncing on Android|
This is a great new feature by Facebook for Android, iPhone and iPad users. It allows the users to sync their newly taken pictures to sync automatically with your Facebook.
In other words if you have Facebook Photo Syncing activated, your phone automatically uploads all the pictures you take to the Facebook.
The folder on Facebook which is used for Syncing mobile images is fully Private and is only visible to You!
So it also acts as partial storage of your photos, in case some of them are deleted from your phone. This is in my opinion, a really rocking tool introduced by Facebook.
It is absolutely touch-and-go in activating and deactivating.
|Synced Photos Notification|